space  
space
  head  
space
space  space  
 
  spacespace space spacespace
 
Therapeuten finden
greyline
greyline
space

Startseite

Veranstaltungen
Publikationen
greyline
greyline
space
Über uns
Aus- /Weiterbildung
Institute
Mitglied werden
greyline
greyline
space
Links
Downloads
Kontakt
greyline
greyline
space
Mitgliederbereich
greyline
greyline
space
 
 
VORSTAND
greyline
greyline
space

Dipl.-Psych. Michael Stasch
(Vorsitzender)

stasch@bvppf.de


  M. Stasch
greyline
greyline
space

Elke Rosenstock-Heinz
(1. Stellvertreterin)

rosenstock-heinz@bvppf.de

  Rosenstock-Heinz
greyline
greyline
space

Dr. med. Burkhard Brosig
(2. Stellvertreter)

brosig@bvppf.de


  B. Brosig
greyline
greyline
space

Dipl. Psych. Joseph Kleinschnittger
(Koordinator Weiterbildungsausschuss)

kleinschnittger@bvppf.de

  Kleinschnittger
greyline
greyline
space

Annegret Altevogt-Brauns
(Kassenwärtin)

altevogt-brauns@bvppf.de

  Altevogt-Brauns
greyline
greyline
space

Dr. rer. med. Dipl.-Psych. Bernd Boettger

boettger@bvppf.de

  Rosenstock-Heinz
greyline
greyline
space

Über Uns
Geschichte
Sekretariat
› Weiterbildungsausschuss
Struktur

space  
greyline
greyline
space
 
         
 
space Impressumspace